Severe foot pain with EDS III – Discussion – Ehlers-Danlos National Foundation Support Community – Inspire

http://www.inspire.com/groups/ehlers-danlos-national-foundation/discussion/severe-foot-pain-with-eds-iii/

I had severe foot pain with SI joint issues. PT for the SI joint made not only the SI joint pain better but also my foot pain went away completely. When my feet start acting up, I wear my SI belt and do my PT exercises more and so far I have been able to ward off a major recurrence.

Leave a Reply

